UFest Planning Committees

An event as complex as UFest cannot be achieved without the assistance of many talented volunteers. The Edmonton Ukrainian Festival Society thanks the many volunteers that make up the various committees of UFest.

The 2020/21 Committees and Committee Members are:

Administration & Management Committee

Beer Garden Committee

Entertainment Committee

Finance Committee

Fundraising Committee

Kava Kafe Committee

Kozak Kids Committee

Logistics Committee

Marketing & Communications Committee

Special Attractions

Vendor Committee

Volunteer Committee

Workshops & Demos Committee

Christine Teterenko 

Daria Luciw 

Boris Radyo (Chair)

Simon Pryma

Semen Kostiuk

Boris Luciw

Steven Chwok (Chair)

Monica Palahniuk

Wendy Kolonsky

Slavko Nohas

Roman Hladyshevsky

Paul Begoray

Ann Slevinsky

Iryna Laschuk

Daria Luciw (Chair)

Christine Teterenko

Ann Slevinsky

Iryna Laschuk

Irene Pyzyk (Co-Chair)

Luba Stebelsky (Co-Chair)

Orest Hrynkiw (Chair)

Catherine Klopoushak

Alex Schabel

Olena Kit (Co-Chair)

Christine Teterenko (Co-Chair)

Timish Horbay

Ruslan Tracz

Adrian Warchola (Chair)

Sydney Fox

Karen Graves

Oksana Dacko

Alex Chubocha (Chair)

Oriana Kolonsky (Chair)

Olesia Markevych (Co-Chair)

Kathy Sosnowski (Co-Chair)

Christina Baron

Vera Pastuszenko (Chair)

Tatiana Martschenko

Maria Stadnyk

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 by UFest Edmonton Ukrainian Festival