top of page

Meet Our Board of Directors


UFest wouldn't be possible without the dedication of our board members. Our 2022/23 Board Members are:

Christine Teterenko - President

Daria Luciw - Vice President

Ann Slevinsky - Treasurer

Vera Pastuszenko - Secretary

Adrian Warchola - Director

Steven Chwok - Director

Timish Horbay - Director

Monica Palahniuk - Director

bottom of page